High Class Reborn
Welcome to the High Class Reborn Forums
Please Login or Register

*To access High Class Exclusive downloads you need a forum account
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» HI xD im new :P
Sun Nov 21, 2010 8:27 am by My_lil_pwny

» HCR Song Download Links!
Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:15 am by BuBBLe!

» FAMILY TREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE [with no added porn]
Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:30 am by Guest

» Hi:D! wahts up
Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:37 pm by Shinyviet

» HI ! im new :D
Sun Jan 24, 2010 2:04 am by FreshPanda

» cwalkyoutubechannel ;)
Thu Dec 03, 2009 11:43 am by eLjaay

» hi :) -~ im elijah -
Sun Nov 22, 2009 3:39 pm by eLjaay

» BumbleBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:05 pm by BumbleBEE

» hi hi im shadale <3
Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:43 pm by Cheromenida

web counter
www.website-hit-counters.com

Want a @highclassreborn.co.cc Email?


eLl Ohh Vee Eeh

Go down

eLl Ohh Vee Eeh

Post by Chero 1437 on Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:56 am

Loving you aint that easy.
Over other people.
Very hard to keep your heart in
Every way.

Letting go of me is just stupid.
Others say it is stupid aswell.
Vulnerable to you leaving.
Each day you leave me hanging.

Leaving without saying anything.
Only you can explain to me.
Vacant to you everyday.
Even if I'm not available.

Look at the these you've done.
Otherwise talk to me about things.
Viruses interrupt computers.
Enemies interrupt us.

Listen to what I say.
Overall the things I tell you is
Very important.
Engage things inside.

Longing to see you each day.
Otherwise hear your voice.
Vocal is very best to
Express how you feel.

Losing my hope
Of living, the only
Vaccine is you.
Every time I need you, your not there anymore.
avatar
Chero 1437
High Class Lover
High Class Lover

Male Number of posts : 1437
Age : 25
Forum Title :
Reputation : 2
Points : 4414
Registration date : 2009-03-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum